Reviews

Amy
1/13/2019
Excellent! The food was AWESOME! our order was ready super fast for pickup. We will definitely order from Thai Gusto again. Only have one suggestion..."Jasmine" rice would have been better with the meals instead of sticky rice.
Hilarie
11/1/2018
The food was very good. The issue I have is with the delivery. After almost an hour after placing my order, the food hadn't arrived. I called the restaurant and they told me that their driver was out sick and they couldn't do delivery. They did end up sending someone out, which was great, but I could have sent someone to pick up if I had known that delivery wasn't an option when I placed my order. If there isn't a way for restaurants to communicate this information with Beyond Menu, there definitely should be.
Kathleen
4/17/2018
Restaurant didn't receive my order and it was hard to understand the person on the phone. I had to call BeyondMenu and thankfully they coordinated with restaurant without me having to call again. Overall the food was good and the BeyondMenu rep was very nice and understanding.
Tom
4/5/2018
Thai Gusto has been great every time. The online ordering system makes to go orders easy. They've had my order exactly correct and ready on time, every time.
Barbara
3/23/2018
Delicious food and fast delivery!
Johnette
3/28/2017
Very fast delivery! Not quite what I expected for the food, but it was good. The deep fried ice cream was very good.
Warren
11/28/2016
Food was very good. I will be coming back very soon! Ordered from my phone and the food was ready within 15 minutes.
Ronald
9/24/2016
A++++++
Tammy
5/20/2016
Best Thai Food ever- Big portions for the price- Quick delivery
Cody
5/15/2016
Very nice. Fresh vegies and hot noodles.
Charlotte
5/15/2016
Thai Gusto is delicious. 5 stars for eating in the restaurant, 4 stars for delivery because the tofu lost some of its crispiness. It was still delicious though! Pleasantly chewy.
Cathy
4/10/2016
Order arrived in a reasonable amount of time and the food was amazing. Highly recommend the curries.
Any questions please call us.